little gift from me to you

so i was waking up this morning to my sisters annoying noises so i hide all my Nerf guns in my bed so i get out my strongest and heaviest longest and long range gun and i shoot Sarah but Sarah didn’t have any effect on it accept a red mark that she thought was annoying but Gracie was like hey don’t shoot me so i’m like fine but don’t get on  my Nervs. so this is the gun i have accept the aim piece was missing and the bullets but i got new bullets for it so this is a tip how to get your sisters off your nervs.

Leave a Reply

